How many can you recognise? Obviously these are not according to scale. Alphabetically, we have the footprints of a Buffalo, Bushbuck, Duiker, Eland, Gemsbuck, Giraffe, Hartebeest, Impala, Klipspringer, Kudu, Nyala, Reedbuck, Springbok, Steenbok, Waterbuck, Warthog, Wildebeest and a Zebra.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Buffalo footprint

Bushbuck footprint

Duiker footprint

Eland footprint

Gemsbuck footprint

Giraffe footprint

Hartebeest footprint

Impala footprint

Klipspringer footprint

Kudu footprint

Nyala footprint

Reedbuck footprint

Springbok footprint

Steenbok footprint

Waterbuck footprint

Wharthog footprint

Wildebeest footprint

Zebra footprint